Glenbrook.jpg

Term dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term

Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Staff training day

Friday 3rd September 2021 - Staff training day

Monday 6th September 2021 - Pupils return to school

Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021 - Half Term

​Monday 1st November 2021 - Pupils return to school

Friday 19th November 2021 - Staff training day

Friday 17th December 2021 - Break up for Christmas 2pm

Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022 - Christmas Break

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Pupils return to school

Friday 11th February 2022 - Break up for Half Term

 

Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022 - Half Term

Monday 21st February 2022 - Staff training day

 

Tuesday 22nd February 2022 - Pupils return to school

Friday 1st April 2022 - Break up for Easter 2pm

 

Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022 - Easter Holiday

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Pupils return to school

Monday 2nd May 2022 - Bank Holiday

Friday 27th May 2022 - Break up for Half Term

 

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 - Half Term

 

Monday 6th June 2022 - Pupils return to school

Friday 8th July 2022 - Staff training day

 

Friday 22nd July 2022 - Break up 2pm